Staff and Committee

The Pre-School is run by a voluntary committee made up of parents and carers of children at the Pre-School, working alongside our dedicated team of Pre-School staff.

Our staff are:

Catherine Kilbey Manager
Anne Stanton Deputy Manager
Sophia Green Early Years Practitioner/Session Leader
Deborah Williamson Early Years Practitioner/Session Leader
Yvonne Levis Early Years Practitioner
Jane Ekins Book Keeper

We ensure statutory training is completed and renewed as necessary, including Safeguarding and Child Protection and First Aid. Senior staff are fully qualified with either NNEB or qualified to early years level 3 and all practitioners hold an appropriate early years level 3 certificate.

Our Committee members are:

Karena Ellis-Greenway  Chair    
Jeff Foster  Treasurer
Chloe Terry             Officer
Sophie Broom Officer
Kelly Jones          Officer