Curriculum‎ > ‎

2017-18 Term Dates and holidays


The following dates reflect Harbury Primary School term times

Summer Term 2017:

              Open from Monday 24th April
            May Bank Holiday:  Monday 1st May
            Break up for Summer Half Term: Friday 26th May

            Open from Monday 5th June
            Break up for Summer Holidays: Thursday 20th July

           

Autumn Term 2017:

            Open from Monday 4th September
            Break up for Autumn Half Term: Friday 20th October

            Open from Tuesday 31st October
            Break up for Christmas Holiday: Friday 22nd December

     

Spring Term 2018: 

            Open from Monday 8th January
            Break up for Spring Half Term: Friday 16th February

 Open from Tuesday 27th February
 Break up for Easter Holidays: Thursday 29th March
            Public Holiday: Friday 30th March

 
Summer Term 2018:

            Open from Monday 16th April
            May Bank Holiday:  Monday 7th May
            Break up for Summer Half Term: Friday 25th May

           Open from Monday 4th June
           Break up for Summer Holidays:  Thursday 19th July